Fast Track Evisa

Application Status

Menu

Holiday list

BLS International Application Centers for Indian Visa, Passport and Consular services will be observing the Holidays as per the below list in 2020.

Holiday Date in 2020 Observance
     
New Years Day January 1, Wednesday  National
Louis Riel Day February 17, Monday MB
Family Day February 17, Monday BC, AB, SK, ON, NB
Good Friday April 10, Friday National 
Victoria Day/National Patriots Day May 18, Monday National except NB, NS, NL
St. Jean Baptiste Day June 24, Wednesday QC
Canada Day July 1, Wednesday National
Civic Holiday August 3, Monday AB, BC, SK, ON, NB, NU
Labour Day September 7, Monday National except NB, NS, NL
Thanksgiving Day October 12, Monday National except NB, NS, NL
Remembrance Day November 11, Wednesday National except MB, ON, QC, NS
Christmas Day December 25, Friday National
Boxing Day December 26, Saturday ON

BLS International Application Centers for Indian Visa, Passport and Consular services will be observing the Holidays as per the below list in 2019.

Holiday Date  Observance
New Year's Day January 1, Tuesday National
Louis Riel Day February 18, Monday MB
Family Day February 18, Monday BC, AB, ON
Good Friday April 19, Friday National
Victoria Day/National Patriots Day May 20, Monday National
St. Jean Baptiste Day June 24, Monday QC
Canada Day July 1, Monday National
BC Day August 5, Monday BC
Labour Day September 2, Monday National
Thanksgiving October 14, Monday National
Remembrance Day November 11, Monday AB, BC
Christmas Day December 25, Wednesday National
Boxing Day December 26, Thursday ON

TOP
Close

BLS India Visa Application Center provides courier facility to the applicants. On subscribing to this service, you will receive your documents post completion of application at your doorstep. Please enquire about this service when you visit the Visa Application Center. This service can be requested while submitting the application at the Visa Application Center.